Announcement Details


11th ICAI AWARDS - 2017, -----19th JANUARY 2018, NEHRU CENTRE, MUMBAI

The Committee for Professional Accountants in Business & Industry (CPABI), is organising a mega event, ICAI Awards, annually, to showcase the exemplary accomplishments of the members of ICAI, serving in industry, and contributing to the common cause, thereby fueling the economic growth of India. CPABI felicitates  some of those members who are considered to be better than the bests, in the form of an  Award function. This time, the Award ceremony is scheduled on 19th January, 2018, and being held at Nehru Centre, Mumbai. The online nomination process remains open till 30th November, 2017.

For your kind information, in the last 10 years, Shri K. V. Chowdary (CVC), Shri Kumarmangalam Birla, Shri Pawan Kant Munjal, Shri Deepak S Parekh, Shri Rahul Bajaj, Shri N R Narayana Murthy, Shri Adi Godrej, Shri Ramesh D Chandak, Shri Suresh Prabhu and Shri N D Gupta, remain the Jury Chairmen. The Jury comprise of eminent personalities including the Chairmen of various PSUs, CMDs of Banks, etc. Before the jury Meet, there lies another layer, i.e, Nomination Committee (comprises of Director/CFO level personnel) which thoroughly reviews the credential of all contenders, after initial screening of all nomination forms is being done by process auditors.

Eirc Tv

Quote Of The Day

  • Education is a progressive discovery of our own ignorance.
  • Will Durant