Contact Us (TOLL FREE NO.1800 - 3000 - 1019)

Eastern India Regional Council The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India(RUSSELL STREET)

ICAI BHAWAN, 7, RUSSELL STREET, KOLKATA - 700071 Ph. (033)39893989, 30211140, 30211141, Fax(033) 2229 2397/2229 3231 website - www.eirc-icai.org Contact Details of Russell Street Office of ICAI, Kolkata


Decentralised Office

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
CA Atis Basu
Joint Secretary & Regional Head
Overall Administrative in charge of Decentralised offices, EIRC & Kolkata Computer Centre 033- 30211102 102 alokray@icai.in


Regional Council Department

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Mr. Pallab Sarkar
Deputy Secretary
30211125 125 pallab@icai.in
Mr. Amit Paul
Asst Secretary
(033) 30211108 108 amit.paul@icai.in
CA Debraj Sarkar
Sr. Executive Officer
30211134 134 debraj.sarkar@icai.in
Mr. Santanu Bose
DEO (Gr. UDC)
033-30211108 / 132 108 / 132 eircevents@icai.in , eirccpe@icai.in
kaushik Bhattacharya
DEO (Gr. UDC) EIRC & EICASA
30211133 133 eircoffice@icai.in
Mr. Gopal Debnath,
Sr. Daftari

EIRC Accounts Section

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
CA. Manish Agarwal 
Sr. Executive Officer
(033) 30211136 136 manish.agarwal@icai.in; eircaccounts@icai.in


Computer Center

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
CA. Mitul Saha
Sr. Executive Officer (In-Charge of ITT)
(033) 30211122 122 mitul.saha@icai.in
Mr. Avijit Roy
UDC
(033)30211142/43 142/143 eroitt@icai.in


Library Section

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Mrs. Swati Banerjee
Librarian (Gr. Asst. Sec)
(033)30211103/05 103/105 swati.banerjee@icai.in; eirc.library@icai.in
Shri S. C. Jana
Sr. Daftari
033-30211105 105

Post Qualification Courses

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
CA. Vikash Mawandia
Sr. Executive Officer (In Charge of PQC )
(033) 30211160/135 160/135 vikash.mawandia@icai.in

MCS

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Ms. Sarmistha Biswas
Section Officer (SU)
(033) 30211160/135 160/135

Team Eirc