Contact Us 033 - 30840201

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA, KOLKATA

Russell Street Office Address: ICAI Bhawan, 7, Anandilal Poddar Sarani (Russell Street), Kolkata- 700071 (Near Maidan Metro Station), Fax (033) 2229 3231.
Reception of Russell Street office : Ph. (033) 302111107, 30211140, 30211141,
Kasba Office Address : ICAI Bhawan, 382/A, Prantik Pally, Rajdanga, Kasba, Kolkata – 700107, (Near Acropolis Mall/ Beside Garden High School), Fax. (033) 30840275.
Reception of Kasba office Ph. (033) 30840201/30840202/ 30840210.
Toll Free No. : 1800-3000-1019 Website : www.eirc-icai.org


Decentralised Office/Admin. Sec.

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
CA Atis Basu
Joint Secretary & Regional Head
Overall Administrative In Charge of Decentralized offices, EIRC & Kolkata Computer Centres 033-30840277/ 7042782846 277 abasu@icai.in
Mr. Abhijit Basu
Deputy Secretary
In Charge of Student Section (BOS + Articles) , Infrastructure & HR 033-30840271 9830664225 271 abhijit.basu@icai.in
Ms. Sonali Dasgupta (Biswas)
Steno-cum-Assistant
Admin & Infrastructure 033-30840276 276 eircgrievance@icai.in

Members & Firms Section

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Mr. Arun Kumar Santra
Assistant Secretary
In Charge of Member & Firm Section & CA. Exam matter 30840297 297 eroexam@icai.in
Ms. Anindita Kundu
Assistant Secretary
Member & GMCS Co-ordination Committee work of H.O. (033) 30840296 296 eroart@icai.in; anindita.kundu@icai.in
Ms. Sutapa Das
Sr. Executive Officer
Member & Firm 033-30840299 299 erofirm@icai.in
Ms. Moushumi Bhadra Chatterjee
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
Member & GMCS Co-ordination Committee work of H.O. (033) 30840287 287 erofellow@icai.in; ero@icai.in
Mr. Soumen Mondal
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
Member & Firm (033) 30840289 289 erorestore@icai.in
Mr. Balmukund Singh
Daftari
033-30840298 298

Articles Section

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Ms. Nandini Guha
Sr. Executive Officer
(033) 30840262 262 nandini@icai.in; eroart@icai.in
Mr. Pallab Ghosh
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
(033) 30840265 265 pallab.ghosh@icai.in
Mr. Soubhanendu Paul
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
(033) 30840256 256 eroreg@icai.in
Mr. Swarup Karmakar,
LDC
(033) 30840266 266 erocompl@icai.in

Board of Studies Section

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Ms. Susmita Sen
Student Cousellor(Gr. Asst. Secretary)
Campus, Counselling and UDIN Committee work of H.O. (033) 30840239 239 erobos@icai.in
Saibal Krishna Chakravarty
Asstt. Secretary
Final, Orientation, (033) 30840237 237 schakraborty@icai.in; eircorient@icai.in
Smt. Piyali Chatterjee
Data Entry Operator (Gr. U.D.C
CPT, IPCC (033) 30840238/ 242 238 / 242 erocpt@icai.in/eroipcc@icai.in

DCO Accounts Section

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
CA. Sumita Soni
Sr.Executive Officer
033-30840291 291 sumita.soni@icai.in
CA. Shreya Agarwal
Sr. Executive Officer
033-30840285 285 shreya@icai.in
Mr. Samaresh Hela
Peon
033-30840286 286

EDP & Computer Centre

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Shri Pranab Jyoti Deka
Asstt. Secretary (In Charge of EDP)
(033) 30840227 227 pranab.deka@icai.in


EIRC Accounts

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Mr. Suman Karmakar
DEO (Gr. UDC)
EIRC Accounts & work related to Sales & Pubn. matter. 033-30211136/38 136/138 eircpubn@icai.in
CA. Mitul Saha
Sr. Executive Officer
(033) 30211122 122 mitul.saha@icai.in



Team Eirc