Contact Us (TOLL FREE NO.1800 - 3000 - 1019)

Eastern India Regional Council The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India(RUSSELL STREET)

ICAI BHAWAN, 7, RUSSELL STREET, KOLKATA - 700071 Ph. (033)39893989, 30211140, 30211141, Fax(033) 2229 2397/2229 3231 website - www.eirc-icai.org Contact Details of Russell Street Office of ICAI, Kolkata


Regional Council Members

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
CA Anirban Datta Chairman 033-30211128 033-2217285 eircchairman@icai.in
CA Manish Goyal Vice Chairman 033-30211129 rngsiliguri@gmail.com
CA Sonu Jain Secretary 033-30211130 casonujain@gmail.com
CA Sumit Binani Treasurer 033-30211130 casumitbinani@gmail.com

Decentralised Office

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
Dr. Alok Ray Joint Secretary & Regional Head 033- 30211102 102 alokray@icai.in Overall Administrative in charge of Decentralised offices, EIRC & Kolkata Computer Centre


Regional Council Department

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
Mr. Amit Paul Asstt. Secretary 033-30211133 133 amit.paul@icai.in or eirc@icai.in In Charge of Secretariat of EIRC, Secretarial Work, Communication, Newsletter, Programmes
Mr. Saibal Chakraborty Assistant Secretary 033-30211104 104 schakraborty@icai.in Bill processing, seminar duty, attending com. Meeting, evening CPE & other misc. job.
Mr. Kabir Ghosh Consultant 033-30211134 134 eircpubn@icai.in Publication, Event Management
CA. Jyoti Luharuka Executive Officer 033-30211108 108 jyoti.luharuka@icai.in Research and other matters, Website of EIRC
Mr. Santanu Bose Data Entry Operator (Gr. U.D.C 033-30211108 108 eircevents@icai.in or eirccpe@icai.in Newsletter, Design Work, CPE (Structured & ULA), publications
Mr. Gopal Debnath Sr. Daftari

EIRC Accounts Section

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
CA. Mitul Saha Sr. Executive Officer 033-30211136/261 136/261 mitul.saha@icai.in In Charge of EIRC Accounts
CA. Manish Agarwal Executive Officer 033-30211260/135 260/135 manish.agarwal@icai.in/eircgmcs@icai.in GMCS & EIRC Accounts
CA. Payal Agarwal Executive Officer 033-30211138 138 payal.agarwal@icai.in/eircaccount@icai.in EIRC Accounts

EDP Section

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
Mr. J.L.Roy Asstt. Secretary 033-30211119 119 jlr@icai.in System Administrator

Computer Center

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
CA Debashis Sen Assistant Secretary 033-30211117 117 ero@icai.in In charge of Computer Centers & Coordinator & Nodal Officer of all Post Qualification & Certificate Courses
Shri Avijit Roy LDC 033-30211142/43/30840272 142/143/27 ITT Classes and online registration of the same

Sales Counter

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
Ms. Mita Sengupta Assistant Secretary 033-30211120/27 120/27 msengupta@icai.in In charge of Publication, Sale & Study Material
Mr. S.K.Nag Sr. Daftari 30211101/47 101/47 psc_ero@icai.in Sale of Books & Publications

Library Section

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
Ms. Swati Banerjee Librarian (Gr.A.S.) 033-30211103/05 103/05 eirc.library@icai.in , swati.banerjee@icai.in In Charge of Library Section
Shri S. C. Jana Sr. Daftari 033-30211105 105

Post Qualification Courses

Name Designation Phone Extn. No. Email ID Responsibilities
CA. Debashis Sen Assistant Secretary 033-30211117 117 ero@icai.in In Charge of Computer Centers and Co-ordinator and Nodal Officer of all Post Qualification & Certificate Courses
Mobile App

Team Eirc