Resource Persons

A. Direct Taxes
Name Mobile / Landline No. Email Place
CA Sanjay Bhattacharya 9830450468 sbandcoca@gmail.com Kolkata
CA Barun Ghosh 9830034914 barun66@rediffmail.com Kolkata
CA Sanjay Agarwal 9831046518 sanjayaga@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. S.S.Gupta 9830024795 ssgupta53@hotmail.com Kolkata
CA. Vinay Shraff 9830061359 roybg@hotmail.com Kolkata
CA. Rajendra Kumar Vyas 9331032177 rkvyas_company@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA. Neena Maheswari 9830281121 neenam@cal2.vsnl.net.in Kolkata
CA. Santanu Ghosh 9830059053 calcutta@ksaiyar.com Kolkata
CA. K.K. Chhaparia 9830044407 kkchhaparia@hotmail.com Kolkata
CA. P. K. Agarwalla 9831220797 pkaco_ca@yahoo.co.in Kolkata
CA Milan Chakraborty 9836026026, 9433095602 milan.chkaravarti@itc.in, milan_chakravarti@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA Argha Mitra 9830047907 argha.k.mitra@ in.pwc.com| Kolkata
CA. Dilip B. Desai 9830060436 dbda@dbdesai.com Kolkata
CA N.K.Poddar 9831011351 nkpoddar151@gmail.com Kolkata
CA K.R.Sriram 9831015597 , 24653706 emailus@krsriram.com, krsriram132@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA Niru Tulsyan 9331203191 chartered1977@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Pinaki Chaudhary   pinaki.choudhary@in.pwcglobal.com Kolkata
CA. Akash Mansinka 9830265788 akash.mansinka@in.ey.com Kolkata
CA. Akkal Dudhewala 9748090242 akkal.dudh@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Manoj Kr Tiwari 9830610950 camtiwari@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Rohit Surana 9836663781 rohitsuranain@yahoo.co.in Kolkata
CA. S.M.Surana 9831016410 thanmalji@hotmail.com Kolkata
CA. Bharat Baid 9831100150 bharat.baid@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA. Sarvesh Chhaparia 9085082209 sarvesh@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Pawan Kumar Agarwal 9831016916 pawan@caindia.co Kolkata
B. Indirect Taxes
Name Mobile / Landline No. Email Place
CA. Pulak Saha 9830051307 pulak64@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Rip Das 9830089136 caripdas@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Sushil kr. Goyal 9830088400 servicetaxgoyal@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Shivani Shah 9830402305, 2290 6390, 98642 38429 shivanishah83@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Tapan Debnath 9831068593 tapan_debnath@vsnl.com Kolkata
CA. S.S.Gupta 9830024795 ssgupta53@hotmail.com Kolkata
CA. T. B. Chatterjee 9331042424 tb.chatterjee@dic.co.in Kolkata
CA. Bhaskar Thakkar 9830710662 btcal@vsnl.net Kolkata
CA Anirban Ganguly 9830290653, 44034016 anirban@kpmg.com Kolkata
CA. Pradip Kr. Lath 9437075223 pradiplath@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA. Joy Debnath 9883125076 joy_deb_nath@yahoo.co.in Kolkata
CA. Vinod Goyal 9830044016 vkg_aimhigh@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA. Vikram Khaitan 9818782187 vikramkhaitan2006@yahoo.co.in Kolkata
CA. Vinay Shraff 9831586568 vikram@arvsolutions.co.in Kolkata
CA. Pawan Kumar Agarwal 9831016916 pawan@caindia.co Kolkata
C. Information Technology
Name Mobile / Landline No. Email Place
CA.Vinay Pagaria 9331088899 vinay Pagaria@hotmail.com Kolkata
CA. Sanjib Sanghi 9831434000 sanjib@drmsca.com Kolkata
CA. Rishi Khator 9830047380 chunderkhator@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Tanima Guha 9830746030 tanimaguha@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA. Suvendu Chunder 9830086986 chundersuvendu@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Vivek Agarwal 9681706868 cavivek.agarwal@yahoo.com Kolkata
D. Audit
Name Mobile / Landline No. Email Place
CA. Santanu Ghosh 9830059053 sghosh@ksaiyar.com Kolkata
CA. Samya Sengupta 9830129973 samya@knjainco.com Kolkata
CA. Neena Maheswari Mitra 9830281121 neenam@cal2.vsnl.net.in Kolkata
CA. Saheli Dutta 9830650467 dipalak@hotmail.com Kolkata
CA. D.K.Verma 9830018851 dkverma@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. R.K. Duggar 22377763, 9831079978 rkduggar@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Raghubir Mukerji 09830014561 raghubircal@yahoo.co.in Kolkata
CA. Aveek Gupta 9830530045 aveek.gupta@gmail.com Kolkata
CA. Amitav Kothari 9831108629 kothari@cal2.vsnl.net.in Kolkata
CA. Sunil Surana 9831005533 thanmalji@hotmail.com Kolkata
CA. Vivek Agarwal 9681706868 cavivek.agarwal@yahoo.com Kolkata
E. Company Law
Name Mobile / Landline No. Email Place
CA. Debashis Mitra 9831071422, 9831890318 dmitra@satyam.net.in Kolkata
CA. Vinod Kothari 9831078544 vinod@vinodkothari.com Kolkata
CA. Somobrata Dutta 9830078770 somobratadutta@in.pwc.com Kolkata
CA Mohit Bhutoria 9331026475 m_bhuteria@yahoo.co.in Kolkata
CA Rajesh Guraria 9831473255 rguraria@kpmg.com Kolkata
CA Sashi Agarwal 9339216750 shashiagg@rediffmail.com Kolkata
CA Kunjan Mehta 9331841544(M), 66153675 kjnmehta@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA Ankita Agarwal 9830192095 ankita@gpaco.net Kolkata
CA Rajendra Chotia 9831182180   Kolkata
CA Manoj Banthia 9830482540 mbanthia2010@gmail.com Kolkata
Mr Pankaj Harlalka 9830028142 pharlalka@microsec.in Kolkata
CA Vijay Chandak 9830032100 chandakvkc@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA Rajesh Guraria 9831473211 rguraria@kpmg.com Kolkata
F. ACCOUNTING STANDARDS
Name Mobile / Landline No. Email Place
CA T. K. Sengupta 9331088899 sskco@vsnl.net Kolkata
CA Sanjay kr Agarwal 9830029927 Sanju.Agarwal@in.ey.com Kolkata
CA Arif Ahmed 9831027289 a_ahmed@vsnl.com Kolkata
CA Saradindu Dutta 9831060440 saradindu.dutta@itc.in Kolkata
CS Sanjay Gupta 9831017025 sanjaycs.gupta@gmail.com Kolkata
CA Kumar Dasgupta   kumar.dasgupta@in.pwc.com Kolkata
CA P. R. Ramesh 27843177',09848024857 pramesh@deloitte.com Kolkata
CA Sanjay Kr. Gupta 9831175705 Sanjay.K.Gupta@in.ey.com Kolkata
CA Pratik Niyogi 9830045386 Pratik.niyogi@icai.org Kolkata
CA Nirupam Haldar     Kolkata
CA. Vivek Agarwal 9681706868 cavivek.agarwal@yahoo.com Kolkata
G. CAPITAL MARKET
Name Mobile / Landline No. Email Place
CA. Amit Kishorepuria 9830259099 amit.kpuria@gmail.com, kishorpuria@yahoo.com Kolkata
CA Kamal Singhi 9331000040 kamalsinghi@yahoo.co.in Kolkata
CA Lalit Pransukhkar 9930922142 lpransukhka@yahoo.co.in Kolkata
CA Kanchan Dutta 9433037061, 22438542 Kanchan Dutta Kolkata
CA Kanak Jain 9831020826 kanak@asksuskan.com Kolkata

Team Eirc