Contact Us (TOLL FREE NO.1800 - 3000 - 1019)

Eastern India Regional Council The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India(RUSSELL STREET)

ICAI BHAWAN, 7, RUSSELL STREET, KOLKATA - 700071 Ph. (033)39893989, 30211140, 30211141, Fax(033) 2229 2397/2229 3231 website - www.eirc-icai.org Contact Details of Russell Street Office of ICAI, Kolkata


Decentralised Office

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
CA Atis Basu
Joint Secretary & Regional Head
Overall Administrative in charge of Decentralised offices, EIRC & Kolkata Computer Centre 033- 30211102 / 704278284 102 abasu@icai.in


Regional Council Department

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Mr. Pallab Sarkar
Deputy Secretary
In Charge of EIRC Secretariat & Nodal Officer of EICASA 30211125 125 pallab@icai.in
CA. Debraj Sarkar
Sr. Executive Officer
EIRC Secretariat & EIRC Accounts (033) 30211134 134 debraj.sarkar@icai.in
Mr. Santanu Bose
DEO (Gr. UDC)
CPE,EIRC WEBSITE 033-30211108 / 134 108 / 134 eircevents@icai.in , eirccpe@icai.in
koushik Bhattacharya
DEO (Gr. UDC)
SEMINAR RELATED ISSUE, EICASA RELATED ACTIVITIES 30211133 133 eircoffice@icai.in
Mr. Pallab Ghosh
Gr.UDC
SEMINAR RELATED ISSUE, EICASA RELATED ACTIVITIES 033-30211108 / 134 108 / 134 pallab.ghosh@icai.in
Soubhanendu Paul
DEO (Gr. UDC)
SECRETARIAT 033-30211104 104 eirc@icai.in
Mr. Gopal Debnath,
Sr. Daftari

EIRC Accounts Section

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
CA. Debraj Sarkar
Sr. Executive Officer
In Charge of EIRC Accounts (033) 30211136 136 eircaccounts@icai.in
Mr. Suman Karmakar
DEO (Gr. UDC)
EIRC Accounts & Pubn/Sales 033-30211136/38 136/138 eircpubn@icai.in
Mr. K. B. Thapa
Chowkidar (Gr. Daftari)
EIRC Accounts 033-30211138 138


Computer Center

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Mr. Somnath De
Sr. Executive Officer
ITT AND ADV. ITT 033-30211142/ 43 142/143 eroenroll@icai.in


Library Section

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Mr. Avijit Roy
UDC
Library (033)30211142/43 105/103 avi_ccc@yahoo.com
Mr. Swarup Karmakar
LDC
LIBRARY 033-30211103 103 eirc.library@icai.in
Shri S. C. Jana
Sr. Daftari
033-30211105 105


MCS

Name & Designation Responsibilities Phone Extn. No. Email ID
Mr. Somnath De
Sr. Executive Officer
MCS 033-30211160/127 160/127

Team Eirc