Contact Us (TOLL FREE NO.1800 - 3000 - 1019)

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA, KOLKATA

Russell Street Office Address: ICAI Bhawan, 7, Anandilal Poddar Sarani (Russell Street), Kolkata- 700071 (Near Maidan Metro Station), Fax (033) 2229 3231.
Reception of Russell Street office : Ph. (033) 302111107, 30211140, 30211141,
Kasba Office Address : ICAI Bhawan, 382/A, Prantik Pally, Rajdanga, Kasba, Kolkata – 700107, (Near Acropolis Mall/ Beside Garden High School), Fax. (033) 30840275.
Reception of Kasba office Ph. (033) 30840201/30840202/ 30840210.
Toll Free No. : 1800-3000-1019 Website : www.eirc-icai.org


Decentralised Office

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Overall Administrative in charge of Decentralised offices, EIRC & Kolkata Computer Centre CA Atis Basu
Joint Secretary & Regional Head
033- 30211102 / 704278284 abasu@icai.in


Regional Council Department

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
EIRC Secretariat & Nodal Officer of EIRC Library Amit Paul
Deputy Secretary
033- 30211104 amit.paul@icai.in, eirc@icai.in
EIRC Secretariat CA. Vikash Mawandia
Asstt. Secretary
033- 30211134 vikash.mawandia@icai.in, eirc@icai.in
EIRC Secretariat- CPE,EIRC WEBSITE Mr. Santanu Bose
DEO (Gr. Asst.)
033-30211108 / 134 eircevents@icai.in , eirccpe@icai.in, eirc@icai.in
EIRC Secretariat, & EICASA Mr. Koushik Bhattacharjee
DEO (Gr.Asst.)
033- 30211133 eicasaevents@icai.in; eirc@icai.in; eircoffice@ica
EIRC Secretariat Mr. Pallab Ghosh
DEO (Gr. Asst.)
033-30211108 / 134 pallab.ghosh@icai.in, eirc@icai.in
Ms. Santa Kumari Thapa
Peon
033- 30211140

EIRC Accounts Section

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
In Charge of EIRC Accounts CA. Debraj Sarkar
Asst. Secretary
033- 30211136 debraj.sarkar@icai.in; eircaccounts@icai.in
EIRC Accounts Mr. Suman Karmakar
DEO (Gr. Asst.)
033-30211136/38 suman.karmakar@icai.in, eircaccounts@icai.in
EIRC Accounts Mr. K. B. Thapa
Chowkidar (Gr. Daftari)
033-30211138


Computer Center

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
In Charge of ITT AND ADV. ITT Mr. Somnath De
Sr. Executive Officer
033-30211122 somnath.de@icai.in; eroitt@icai.in


Library Section

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
In Charge of EIRC Library Amit Paul
Deputy Secretary
033- 30211104 amit.paul@icai.in
Library Mr. Avijit Roy
Assistant
033- 30211103/05 eirc.library@icai.in
LIBRARY Mr. Swarup Karmakar
UDC
033-30211103 eirc.library@icai.in, swarup.karmakar@icai.in


MCS

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
In Charge of MCS Mr. Somnath De
Sr. Executive Officer
033-30211122 somnath.de@icai.in; eircgmcs@icai.in;


Others

Responsibilities Name & Designation Phone Email ID
Vice President's Secretariat - Kolkata Office (EIRC ICAI) CA Manish Agarwal
Asst. Secretary
033- 30211135 manish.agarwal@icai.in