

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

ELECTION TO THE TWENTY SIXTH COUNCIL – DECEMBER, 2024

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES

CONSTITUENCY NO. III – EASTERN INDIA REGIONAL CONSTITUENCY

S. No.	Membership No.	Name and Address of the Candidate [As published in the List of Voters]
1.	063625	DATTA ANIRBAN
1.	003023	17 A, DR S P MUKHERJEE STREET
		KONNAGAR
		KONNAGAR – 712235 (WEST BENGAL)
2.	066340	MORE NITESH KUMAR
		18 RABINDRA SARANI
		GATE NO 1 SUIT NO 701
		7TH FLOOR, PODDAR COURT
		KOLKATA – 700001 (WEST BENGAL)
3.	056409	PATWA RAVI KUMAR
		RKP ASSOCIATES
		SARWAM 1ST FLOOR
		JANIGANJ BAZAR
		CACHAR
		SILCHAR - 788001 (ASSAM)
4.	056068	SAHOO SUNIL KUMAR
		150 SAHID NAGAR
		NEAR BISHNU MANDIR
		BHUBANESWAR – 751007 (ODISHA)
5.	059112	SANGHI SANJIB
		APEEJAY HOUSE
		BLOCK A 4TH FLOOR
		15 PARK STREET
		KOLKATA – 700016 (WEST BENGAL)
6.	050908	SHAH MAHESH
		1/1 MONICA BUILDING
		9B LORD SINHA ROAD
		KOLKATA – 700071 (WEST BENGAL)